Icon Icon Facebook Icon Twitter Icon YouTube Icon News Feed Icon

1220 Newton Street, Jasper, Indiana

The American Legion Post 147

Monty Buchanan Oratorical Chairman
and his returning contestant from Puerto Rico
at the 2011 National Contest


Oratorical Contest Winners held at
Jasper American Legion Post 147


Rebecca Frazer Zone Winner and Rachel Yager 8th District Winner


Monty Buchanan, Jasper Mayor Bill Schmitt, Mike Hagerdon,
Dubois Superior Court Judge Mark McConnell, Dave Byrant

Oratorical Contest at
Jasper American Legion Post 147
January 9, 2011



Jackson Embry of Post 147 Jasper American Legion
Rachael Yeager Post 44 of Newburg American Legion

The Winner of the Jasper Post Competition


Monty Buchanan, Jasper Oratorical Chairman, Jackson Embry
and Dave Bryant, 8th Distirct Oratorical Chairman

 Our Post is very proud to have such talented young pepole
representing the Jasper American Legion Post #147.

<< Previous Page  

Legionsites | Sign In